Paddle With Purpose winners, Heroes On The Water. Photo: Elliott
Male Paddler of the Year winner Isaac Levinson. Photo: Elliott
Expedition of the Year winners Jon Turk and Erik Boomer, for their circumnavigation of Ellesmere Island. Photo: Elliott
Martin Litton, winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award. Photo: Elliott
The Otter crew. Photo: Elliott
Fred Nordquist and Brad Ludden. Photo: Elliott
Heather Herbeck, talking with Brad Ludden before the show. Photo: Elliott
Erik Boomer with the paddling gals of the Pacific Northwest. Photo: Elliott
Nick Troutman talking with Heather Herbeck. Photo: Elliott
Evan Garcia, throwin’ the brown claw at the Canoe & Kayak Awards. Photo: Elliott
The Canoe & Kayak Awards award. Photo: Elliott
Bill Parks, founder and President of NRS, presents the Lifetime Achievement Award to long-time paddler and conservationist, Martin Litton.
(L-R) Partying paddler, Male Paddler of the Year Isaac Levinson, Canoe & Kayak Managing Editor Dave Shively, and Chris Gragtmans enjoy the night.
Legendary paddler Rob Lesser presents the Male Paddler of the Year Award
Expedition Legend, Scott Lindgren presented the Zeal Optics Expedition of the Year Award
Steve Fisher gets grilled on the red carpet.
Rafa Ortiz and Heather Herbeck chat it up on the red carpet before the show.

The Awards in Photos

Behind the scenes of the biggest night in paddle sports

Our Sponsors