Please enable Javascript to watch this video

Watch Sickline live! Tune in here on Saturday, October 3 to see the live webcast of the 2015 Adidas Sickline Extreme Kayak World Championships on Austria’s Class V Ötztaler Ache River. Broadcast starts at the following times around the world, and a the champions will be crowned by the end of the day:

21:00 Tokyo, JST
20:00 Singapore, SGT
17:30 New Delhi, IST
15:00 Moscow, MSK
14:00 Ötztal, CEST
13:00 Lisboa, WEST
13:00 London, BST
08:00 New York, EDT
07:00 Dallas, CDT
05:00 Los Angeles, PDT
01:00 Wellington, NZDT

Also, be sure to check out our race preview piece to get our take on who to watch out for at this year’s event.

Teaser for Sickline Live:


Please enable Javascript to watch this video

More from C&K

Video | Faces of Whitewater: Little White Salmon Race

Freestyle Focus: Adriene Levknecht