CANOE & KAYAK CONTACT INFORMATION

EDITORIAL
Publisher Jim Marsh | jim@canoekayak.com
Editor in Chief Jeff Moag | jeff@canoekayak.com
Art Director Robert Zaleski | robert@canoekayak.com
Senior Editor Joe Carberry | joe@canoekayak.com
Managing Editor Dave Shively | dave@canoekayak.com
Online Editor Charli Kerns | Charli.Kerns@sorc.com
Associate Art Director Parker Meek | parker@canoekayak.com


ADVERTISING
Advertising Director Nick Hinds | nick@canoekayak.com
Ad Coordinator Melinda Villegas | Melinda.Villegas@sorc.com
Sales, Marketing and Events Coordinator Michael Gordon | gordon@canoekayak.com
Production Manager Christina Ponce | christina.ponce@sorc.com

Subscriptions / Subscriber Services
Subscribe to Canoe & Kayak magazine here, or call 800-829-3340.
Visit Subscriber Services for renewals, gift subscriptions, or change of address.

Back Issues
Click here for back issues.

Print Advertising
If you are interested in advertising in Canoe & Kayak magazine, Paddlesports Business, (SUP) Standup Paddler, or one of our two annuals — C&K Beginner’s Guide and C&K Whitewater — contact Jim Marsh.

Paddling Events
Let us know what is happening in your area and we can put it up on our Calendar of Events. Just e-mail Michael Gordon at gordon@canoekayak.com with the events locations, dates, times and brief (one sentence) description.

Letters to the Editor
Any comments about our latest issue? Send them to letters@canoekayak.com. All letters received are eligible, but not guaranteed for, publication in Canoe & Kayak magazine. We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity and length. You may not receive a response.

Site Feedback
To report any problems with our Web site, e-mail asgdigital@sorc.com with “Canoe & Kayak” in the subject line.

Editorial Offices
236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672

Advertising Offices
12025 115th Ave. NE
Suite D200
Kirkland, WA 98034
425-821-1451 (phone)
425-821-1903 (fax)

Click here for CONTRIBUTOR’S GUIDELINES

Buyer's Guide

Buyer's Guide