Links of the Week


Jax Kayak Fishing is the kayak fishing online community for Jacksonville, Florida.
Fishing Kayaks.net is all about kayak fishing in Southern California.

Kayak-fishing.org is the site for the International Kayak Fishing Association.
Texas Kayak Fisherman.com Kayak fishing is becoming the hottest way to access the vast stretches of shallow water around the Texas Gulf Coast.
Paddle-fishing.com covers the state of Florida with fishing information, product reviews, etc.


Previous Links of the Week


Whitewater Camp Sites, www.whitewatercampsites.com
Kayaking Sucks, www.kayakingsucks.com
Playak, www.playak.com
Topozone, www.topozone.com
Terraserver, terraserver.com


50 Years of American Whitewater Online,
www.americanwhitewater.org/journal/archive.
Lower Columbia River Water Trail, 146 miles from the Bonneville Dam to the Pacific Ocean, www.columbiawatertrail.org.
Fun with Foamies, from Corran Addison,
www.foamiefun.com/images/Corran_In_The_Tub_4.mov.


NASA Earth Observatory, photos from space: earthobservatory.nasa.gov
Terra Server, maps and photos: terraserver.Microsoft.com
The Kayak Building Web Ring: www.guillemot-kayaks.com


National Paddling Film Festival, Feb. 28: www.surfbwa.org/npff
Rivers of Wisconsin, the Ozarks, and elsewhere): www.kscon.com/pnp/rivers.htm
Julie Keller Photography: juliekeller.com
Shoreline Aerial Photography in Washington State: apps.ecy.wa.gov/shorephotos
Everglades National Park Boating Page: www.everglades.national-park.com/boat.htm


Marathon Canoe Racing Message Board, www.sportsonly.com/a/7263
The C-Forum, cboats.net/cforum
National Geographic Map Machine, plasma.nationalgeographic.com/mapmachine
South Pacific Travel Links, www.southpacific.org/links.html
Northeast Paddlers Message Board, www.npmb.com/home.htm


Navigating the Nile from the source to the sea: www.settlethenile.com.
Siberian river expedition: anisko.net/lena2003.
Water Ways, a paddling site: www.paddletrips.net.
Surfrider Foundation, a nonprofit working to protect oceans, waves, and beaches: www.surfrider.org.
Trip Reports, a collection from one family: www.semanchuk.com/TripReports.


Harvey Golden’s Fijian Outrigger Canoe
The Mother of All Maritime Lists
Canoe Camping – Descriptions of Over 40 Extended Float Trips
Idaho 4 Rivers Lottery – 2004 Boating Season
Chris J’s Big Page O’ Stuff

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Add a Comment

Buyer's Guide

Buyer's Guide